At the Brampton Cluster Conference, our club was well represented by 7 members President DalKeith Palmer, Mr. Dhaman Kissoon (Director at Large, Chairman Gala & Speakers), Mr. Aswani Datt (Past President & Chairman Membership), Mr. Claude Armstrong (Chairman Community Outreach & Director), Mr. Has Fernando (Member), Mr. Angus George (Secretary) and Mr. Gerson Vijayan (WebMaster). 

Mr. Angus George received the President's award for this year. 

To see more photos, go to Photo Albums section